logo apcav verbier APCAV is the Association of Property Owners of Chalets and Apartments in Verbier. The association aims to represent and protect the interests of property owners of Verbier whilst consulting and communicating with the local authorities on the harmonious development of the resort and the surrounding area.

An APCAV committee member sits on the board of the SDV, The Society for the Development of Verbier. The APCAV committee member attends the SDV meetings, representing the interests of property owners and communicating information from those meetings to our membership.

An APCAV Committee member attends General Meetings of the FVSR2, the Federation of Associations of Second Residence Property Owners in Valais, to which APCAV is affiliated.  The APCAV Committee member represent the interests of Verbier property owners and communicates information at Cantonal level to APCAV membership.

APCAV Statutes

APCAV Mission Statement

Comité

Click on the pictures to get directly in touch with the committee members.

PRESIDENCE

Brigitte Borel
President

Nicolas Leuba
Vice - President

Lotte Treschow
Vice - President

MEMBERS

Burkhard Lücking
Member

Thierry de Preux
Member

Robert Veldhuysen
Member

Michele Lloyd
Member

James Jackson
Member

Hélène Maire
Member

Michel Posternak
Member

Stéphane Fellay
Fiduciaire de Verbier SA, secretary APCAV

PRéSIDENTS D'HONNEUR
  • M. Jean-Daniel Martin
  • M. Stephan Margelisch

logo apcav verbier
APCAV est l'association des propriétaires de chalets et d'appartements de Verbier et région (Commune de Bagnes). L'association a pour but de représenter et défendre les intérêts des propriétaires. Elle est en contact avec les autorités locales afin de contribuer à un développement harmonieux de la station et de la région.

Un membre du comité de l'APCAV siège au comité de la SDV, Société de Développement de Verbier. Il participe aux réunions du comité de la SDV où il représente les intérêts des propriétaires  et transmet les informations importantes découlant de ces réunions qui doivent être communiquées à nos membres.

Un membre du comité de l'APCAV représente l'association au sein de la FVSR2, Fédération Valaisanne des Propriétaires de Résidences Secondaires, à laquelle l'APCAV est affiliée. Il y représente les intérêts des propriétaires de Verbier au niveau cantonal et transmet à nos membres les informations dignes d'intérêt.

APCAV Statutes

APCAV Mission Statement

Comité

Contact direct avec les membres du comité en cliquant sur les noms.

PRESIDENCE

Brigitte Borel
President

Nicolas Leuba
Vice - President

Lotte Treschow
Vice - President

MEMBRES

Burkhard Lücking
Membre

Thierry de Preux
Membre

Robert Veldhuysen
Membre

Michele Lloyd
Membre

James Jackson
Membre

Hélène Maire
Membre

Michel Posternak
Membre

Stéphane Fellay
Fiduciaire de Verbier SA, secretary APCAV

PRéSIDENTS D'HONNEUR
  • M. Jean-Daniel Martin
  • M. Stephan Margelisch